Menu Become a Member Register For AGM

Steering Committee

2017-18 AGEN Steering Committee

AGEN Elder: Noel Starblanket
Deanna Belhumeur, Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure
Lisa Bonik, Ministry of Justice
Kelly Cameron, SaskEnergy
Stacey Ermine, Ministry of Justice
Duane Hiebert, Ministry of Government Relations
Philip McCloskey, Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure
, Crown investments Corporation
Liz Paradzik, Ministry of Environment
Frederick Tarr, Ministry of Justice
Edna Willis, Ministry of Justice

AGEN PSC Liaison: Nadine Soroka, Public Service Commission

Contributing Partners

Sponsor - Crown Investment Corp Sponsor - Saskatchewan